The latest episode of Nothing But The Blues is available at


with brand new music from Marcus Malone and Terry Quiett Band plus a preview track from the new album "The Skinny" by Ian Siegal & The Youngest Sons, due for release at the beginning of May. Different styles of guitar are represented by Blind Blake, T-Bone Walker and Roy Buchanan, some killer boogie -- an hour of great ad-free blues!

Nothing But The Blues

Loughborough, UK